Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corinna Worthing

Corinna Worthing

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinna Worthing
"Vito Barone was very efficient and professional! I appreciate you getting me the lowest rate possible for the best coverage thank you so much for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Christine Markwart

Christine Markwart

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Markwart
"I worked with Vito to update my home / car / umbrella insurance. Vito was able to walk me through several options and explain the types of coverage I may want to consider increasing or decreasing. I was able to get better coverage than I had with my previous carrier, but for the same price, and I am glad to know I have a personal contact whenever I need support."
Profile photo of Corey

Corey

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey
"I’ve been with this State Farm location for years and have always been happy with them. Most recently Vito got me a phenomenal rate on renters and full coverage auto, and I couldn’t appreciate him more!"
Profile photo of Toad Willis

Toad Willis

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toad Willis
"Been with them for years Vito called me wanting to do a evaluation of my policies. In the end we increased my coverage and saved me cash. Who does that anymore hard to find. Appreciate you Vito thank you."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Cam did a great job and was very professional. I highly recommend not just Cam, but State Farm all together. Thank You for you professionalism!"
Profile photo of Teresa McNally

Teresa McNally

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa McNally
"Vito helped me out today and did a wonderful job. He was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of JJ Wallace

JJ Wallace

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Wallace
"Vito is an absolute legend; make no mistake, this is top notch service... He made me an offer I could not refuse! Give him a shout and he will get you sorted out."
Profile photo of Donna Lynema-Buchanan

Donna Lynema-Buchanan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lynema-Buchanan
"Very knowledgeable as well as helpful & patience"
Profile photo of Justin C

Justin C

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin C
"Fairly new to State Farm and this agency. Everyone has been so eager to help answer my questions. I really have appreciated the friendliness of the staff. So glad I switched my auto and homeowners insurance from Allstate."
Profile photo of Jackie Sturgis

Jackie Sturgis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Sturgis
"Kenny Brenner (agent) has been amazing for all of my needs. Each time I have questions or concerns, he is so quick to respond and so helpful. I have had changes in policies, claims, etc and Kenny has made each process so simple and stress-free. If you are looking for an agency he is it!"
Profile photo of Trent Booth

Trent Booth

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Booth
"My family and I have been satisfied customers of this agency for years. Kenny is always a pleasure to work with. Would absolutely recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brenner

Elizabeth Brenner

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Brenner
"I have been using State Farm for a number of years and we have been always been satisfied with the service. Recently Kenny helped my husband and I set up a new life insurance policy and he went above and beyond to meet our needs. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new life insurance policy or any of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Moreno-Reyes

Maria Moreno-Reyes

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Moreno-Reyes
"I love their Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Katrina White

Katrina White

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina White
"Love everyone they take great care of they people especially kelly and brent"
Profile photo of Cassie VanDommelen

Cassie VanDommelen

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie VanDommelen
"We love Kenny! Great rates and great service!"
Profile photo of Bryan Brenner

Bryan Brenner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Brenner
"Very good place to get insurance. Kind and professional and set me up with every thing I needed."
Profile photo of Nathan Howard

Nathan Howard

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Howard
"Great customer service. Cameron was very knowledgeable and personable in helping me select a policy for my vehicle."
Profile photo of Joseph Morrill

Joseph Morrill

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Morrill
"We have used Brett's office on and off for a number of years as we have moved in and out of Michigan. Kenny has always been incredibly helpful in any questions we have had. They have always been amazing in helping us feel comfortable with our coverage and have always been very honest about what is needed and even what is not in regards to our insurance. Couldn't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Chet Ames

Chet Ames

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chet Ames
"If you need insurance from someone, this is your place. Trustworthy, reliable and great people to work with no matter your personal or business need."
Profile photo of Brittany Swift

Brittany Swift

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Swift
"Great customer service! I have recently worked with Cory Davis. Cory was very helpful and quick to respond. I would highly recommend contacting him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joey Duke

Joey Duke

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Duke
"Great customer service and friendly staff. Cory has always been quick to respond and very helpful. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Evelin Rodas

Evelin Rodas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Rodas
"Amazing customer service from representative Luisa and her team she was able to assist and help me with a stressful car situation. This office is reliable and prompt with their service would leave 100 stars for the 100% customer satisfactory they provide."
Profile photo of Kevin McCann

Kevin McCann

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McCann
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Ward

Dan Ward

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ward
"I have used them for over 10 years for car insurance and home insurance I definitely trust them and would recommend them for anyone looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Susie R

Susie R

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susie R
"We have been with Brett since he took over for our retired agent Dean. Marsha has been there with us through is all and continues to assist when we are looking to add coverages and policies. Marsha helped us get our Life policies set up as well as getting our Umbrella policy set up with the accurate coverages. Whenever I call for assistance I always ask for her. I wouldn't trust my policies with anyone else."