Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Younce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Younce

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corey

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm location for years and have always been happy with them. Most recently Vito got me a phenomenal rate on renters and full coverage auto, and I couldn’t appreciate him more!"

Toad Willis

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years Vito called me wanting to do a evaluation of my policies. In the end we increased my coverage and saved me cash. Who does that anymore hard to find. Appreciate you Vito thank you."

Chris

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cam did a great job and was very professional. I highly recommend not just Cam, but State Farm all together. Thank You for you professionalism!"

Teresa McNally

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vito helped me out today and did a wonderful job. He was very helpful and friendly."

JJ Wallace

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vito is an absolute legend; make no mistake, this is top notch service... He made me an offer I could not refuse! Give him a shout and he will get you sorted out."

Donna Lynema-Buchanan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable as well as helpful & patience"

Justin C

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fairly new to State Farm and this agency. Everyone has been so eager to help answer my questions. I really have appreciated the friendliness of the staff. So glad I switched my auto and homeowners insurance from Allstate."

Jackie Sturgis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny Brenner (agent) has been amazing for all of my needs. Each time I have questions or concerns, he is so quick to respond and so helpful. I have had changes in policies, claims, etc and Kenny has made each process so simple and stress-free. If you are looking for an agency he is it!"

Trent Booth

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been satisfied customers of this agency for years. Kenny is always a pleasure to work with. Would absolutely recommend to others!"

Elizabeth Brenner

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for a number of years and we have been always been satisfied with the service. Recently Kenny helped my husband and I set up a new life insurance policy and he went above and beyond to meet our needs. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new life insurance policy or any of their insurance needs."

Maria Moreno-Reyes

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love their Customer Service!"

Katrina White

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love everyone they take great care of they people especially kelly and brent"

Cassie VanDommelen

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Kenny! Great rates and great service!"

Bryan Brenner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good place to get insurance. Kind and professional and set me up with every thing I needed."

Nathan Howard

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Cameron was very knowledgeable and personable in helping me select a policy for my vehicle."

Joseph Morrill

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Brett's office on and off for a number of years as we have moved in and out of Michigan. Kenny has always been incredibly helpful in any questions we have had. They have always been amazing in helping us feel comfortable with our coverage and have always been very honest about what is needed and even what is not in regards to our insurance. Couldn't recommend them enough!"

Chet Ames

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance from someone, this is your place. Trustworthy, reliable and great people to work with no matter your personal or business need."

Brittany Swift

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I have recently worked with Cory Davis. Cory was very helpful and quick to respond. I would highly recommend contacting him for your insurance needs."

Joey Duke

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff. Cory has always been quick to respond and very helpful. I highly recommend this office."

Evelin Rodas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service from representative Luisa and her team she was able to assist and help me with a stressful car situation. This office is reliable and prompt with their service would leave 100 stars for the 100% customer satisfactory they provide."

Kevin McCann

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"

Dan Ward

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used them for over 10 years for car insurance and home insurance I definitely trust them and would recommend them for anyone looking for new insurance!"

Susie R

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Brett since he took over for our retired agent Dean. Marsha has been there with us through is all and continues to assist when we are looking to add coverages and policies. Marsha helped us get our Life policies set up as well as getting our Umbrella policy set up with the accurate coverages. Whenever I call for assistance I always ask for her. I wouldn't trust my policies with anyone else."

Cameron Roussey

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great customer service!"

Angie Hudson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha is the most helpful whenever I have a problem with my bill or anything else she is right on it and gets right back with me the same day Marsha you rock"