Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Younce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Younce

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JJ Wallace

JJ Wallace

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vito is an absolute legend; make no mistake, this is top notch service... He made me an offer I could not refuse! Give him a shout and he will get you sorted out."
Profile photo of Donna Lynema-Buchanan

Donna Lynema-Buchanan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable as well as helpful & patience"
Profile photo of Justin C

Justin C

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fairly new to State Farm and this agency. Everyone has been so eager to help answer my questions. I really have appreciated the friendliness of the staff. So glad I switched my auto and homeowners insurance from Allstate."
Profile photo of Jackie Sturgis

Jackie Sturgis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny Brenner (agent) has been amazing for all of my needs. Each time I have questions or concerns, he is so quick to respond and so helpful. I have had changes in policies, claims, etc and Kenny has made each process so simple and stress-free. If you are looking for an agency he is it!"
Profile photo of Trent Booth

Trent Booth

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been satisfied customers of this agency for years. Kenny is always a pleasure to work with. Would absolutely recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brenner

Elizabeth Brenner

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for a number of years and we have been always been satisfied with the service. Recently Kenny helped my husband and I set up a new life insurance policy and he went above and beyond to meet our needs. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new life insurance policy or any of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Moreno-Reyes

Maria Moreno-Reyes

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love their Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Katrina White

Katrina White

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love everyone they take great care of they people especially kelly and brent"
Profile photo of Cassie VanDommelen

Cassie VanDommelen

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Kenny! Great rates and great service!"
Profile photo of Bryan Brenner

Bryan Brenner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good place to get insurance. Kind and professional and set me up with every thing I needed."
Profile photo of Nathan Howard

Nathan Howard

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Cameron was very knowledgeable and personable in helping me select a policy for my vehicle."
Profile photo of Joseph Morrill

Joseph Morrill

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Brett's office on and off for a number of years as we have moved in and out of Michigan. Kenny has always been incredibly helpful in any questions we have had. They have always been amazing in helping us feel comfortable with our coverage and have always been very honest about what is needed and even what is not in regards to our insurance. Couldn't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Chet Ames

Chet Ames

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance from someone, this is your place. Trustworthy, reliable and great people to work with no matter your personal or business need."
Profile photo of Brittany Swift

Brittany Swift

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I have recently worked with Cory Davis. Cory was very helpful and quick to respond. I would highly recommend contacting him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joey Duke

Joey Duke

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff. Cory has always been quick to respond and very helpful. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Evelin Rodas

Evelin Rodas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service from representative Luisa and her team she was able to assist and help me with a stressful car situation. This office is reliable and prompt with their service would leave 100 stars for the 100% customer satisfactory they provide."
Profile photo of Kevin McCann

Kevin McCann

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Ward

Dan Ward

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used them for over 10 years for car insurance and home insurance I definitely trust them and would recommend them for anyone looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Susie R

Susie R

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Brett since he took over for our retired agent Dean. Marsha has been there with us through is all and continues to assist when we are looking to add coverages and policies. Marsha helped us get our Life policies set up as well as getting our Umbrella policy set up with the accurate coverages. Whenever I call for assistance I always ask for her. I wouldn't trust my policies with anyone else."
Profile photo of Cameron Roussey

Cameron Roussey

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Angie Hudson

Angie Hudson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha is the most helpful whenever I have a problem with my bill or anything else she is right on it and gets right back with me the same day Marsha you rock"
Profile photo of José Guilbert II

José Guilbert II

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny made adding a car to policy the monotheistic and easiest transaction ever. He was very prompt and professional. I recommend this State Farm Branch to anyone looking for any kind of insurance they will cover."
Profile photo of Jeff Hulswit

Jeff Hulswit

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Younce agency for several years. My rep always keeps me informed with policy and service offerings that make my life easier. Oh and the strapping young man named Kenny that works there is the pillar of courtesy and professionalism."
Profile photo of David Woodman

David Woodman

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state farm can't say enough about them. This one is not mine, but they were friendly and helped me."
Profile photo of k hof

k hof

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett and his team are the best. Always very helpful!"